Word of Faith Family Worship Cathedral
Phone Fax Email Address
770-874-8400 770-874-8840 contact@woffamily.org

Ministerial Staff
Name Role Email Address
Bishop Dale C. Bronner Sr. Pastor/Founder bishopbronner@woffamily.org
Dr. Nina Bronner Minister of Worship and the Arts drnina@woffamily.org
Rev. Christopher Boyd Executive Pastor cboyd@woffamily.org
Pastor Kristie Bronner Youth Pastor kbronner@woffamily.org
Pastor Kirstie Bronner Youth Pastor kbronner1@woffamily.org
Rev. Jose S. Adames Latino Church Pastor jadames@woffamily.org
Dr. Jane Render Pastor of Membership Development jrender@woffamily.org
Rev. John Williams Pastor of Congregational Care jwilliams@woffamily.org
Rev. Charles Blackshear Pastor of Evangelism cblackshear@woffamily.org
Dr. Charles Houston Associate Pastor of Counseling chouston@woffamily.org
Rev. Alvin Hobbs Associate Minister contact@woffamily.org
Rev. Emma Rowland Associate Minister contact@woffamily.org
Dr. Clarice Church Associate Minister contact@woffamily.org
Rev. Edna Dillard Associate Minister contact@woffamily.org
Rev. Courtney Wright Pastor of Apostolic Ministries cwright@woffamily.org
Luis G. Zimbron II College & Young Adult Pastor lzimbron@woffamily.org

OFFICe Staff
Name Role Email Address
Bishop Dale C. Bronner Sr. Pastor/Founder bishopbronner@woffamily.org
Rev. Jose S. Adames Latino Church Pastor jadames@woffamily.org
Marian Barnes Media Ministry Directory mbarnes@woffamily.org
Francina P. Bland Accounting Assistant fbland@woffamily.org
Rev. Christopher Boyd Executive Pastor cboyd@woffamily.org
Pastor Kristie Bronner Youth Pastor kbronner@woffamily.org
Pastor Kirstie Bronner Youth Pastor kbronner1@woffamily.org
Rod Clark Logistics Coordinator rclark@woffamily.org
Rev. Cal Hardy Church Business Administrator chardy@woffamily.org
Dr. Charles Houston Associate Pastor of Counseling chouston@woffamily.org
Dr. Jane King Financial Secretary jking@woffamily.org
Jane Mims Ministry Support Specialist jmims@woffamily.org
Dea. Sidney Montgomery Facilities Manager smontgomery@woffamily.org
Sherrye Nicholson Receptionist receptionist@woffamily.org
Dalina Phelps Accounting Assistant dphelps@woffamily.org
Dr. Jane Render Pastor of Membership Development jrender@woffamily.org
Mattie Scott Membership Development Assistant mscott@woffamily.org
Dr. James Sneed IT Manager jsneed@woffamily.org
Sabrina Stewart Executive Assistant to Bishop Bronner sstewart@woffamily.org
Rev. John Williams Pastor of Congregational Care jwilliams@woffamily.org
Rev. Courtney Wright Pastor of Apostolic Ministries cwright@woffamily.org
Luis G. Zimbron II College & Young Adult Pastor lzimbron@woffamily.org