Minister & Staff Directory


 

WORD OF FAITH FAMILY WORSHIP CATHEDRAL
Phone Fax Email Address
770-874-8400 770-874-8840 contact@woffamily.org

 

MINISTERIAL STAFF
Name Role Email Address
Bishop Dale C. Bronner Sr. Pastor/Founder bishopbronner@woffamily.org
Dr. Nina Bronner Minister of Worship and the Arts drnina@woffamily.org
Dale Bronner II Executive Pastor dbronner2@woffamily.org
Pastor Kristie Brawley Young Adult Pastor & Youth Director kbronner@woffamily.org
Pastor Kirstie Foley Young Adult Pastor & Youth Director kbronner1@woffamily.org
Rev. Jose S. Adames Latino Church Pastor jadames@woffamily.org
Dr. Jane Render Pastor of Membership Development jrender@woffamily.org
Rev. John Williams Pastor of Congregational Care jwilliams@woffamily.org
Dr. Charles Houston  Associate Pastor of Counseling chouston@woffamily.org
Dr. Christopher L. Boyd Associate Minister cboyd@woffamily.org
Rev. Alvin Hobbs Associate Minister contact@woffamily.org
Rev. Emma Rowland Associate Minister contact@woffamily.org
Dr. Clarice Church Associate Minister contact@woffamily.org
Rev. Edna Dillard Associate Minister contact@woffamily.org
Pastor James Whitely Pastor of Discipleship Groups jwhitely@woffamily.org
Rev. Courtney Wright Pastor of Apostolic Ministries cwright@woffamily.org
Luis G. Zimbron II High School Pastor lzimbron@woffamily.org

 

OFFICE STAFF
Name Role Email Address
Bishop Dale C. Bronner Sr. Pastor/Founder bishopbronner@woffamily.org
Rev. Jose S. Adames Latino Church Pastor jadames@woffamily.org
Marian Barnes Media Ministry Directory mbarnes@woffamily.org
Francina P. Bland Accounting Supervisor fbland@woffamily.org
Dale Bronner II Executive Pastor dbronner2@woffamily.org
Pastor Kristie Brawley Young Adult Pastor & Youth Director kbronner@woffamily.org
Pastor Kirstie Foley Young Adult Pastor & Youth Director kbronner1@woffamily.org
Rod Clark Logistics Coordinator rclark@woffamily.org
Rev. Cal Hardy Church Business Administrator chardy@woffamily.org
Dr. Charles Houston Associate Pastor of Counseling chouston@woffamily.org
Jane Mims Ministry Support Specialist jmims@woffamily.org
Dea. Sidney Montgomery Facilities Manager smontgomery@woffamily.org
Sherrye Nicholson Receptionist receptionist@woffamily.org
Dalina Phelps Accounting Assistant dphelps@woffamily.org
Dr. Jane Render Pastor of Membership Development jrender@woffamily.org
Mattie Scott Membership Development Assistant mscott@woffamily.org
Dr. James Sneed IT Director jsneed@woffamily.org
Sabrina Stewart Executive Assistant to Bishop Bronner sstewart@woffamily.org
Denise Stroud Executive Assistant to Youth Director dstroud@woffamily.org
Danielle Washington Accounting Assistant dwashington@woffamily.org
Pastor James Whitely Pastor of Discipleship Groups jwhitely@woffamily.org
Rev. John Williams Pastor of Congregational Care jwilliams@woffamily.org
Rev. Courtney Wright Pastor of Apostolic Ministries cwright@woffamily.org
Luis G. Zimbron II High School Pastor lzimbron@woffamily.org
Neiel Zimbron Director of Communications nzimbron@woffamily.org
Share: